Skip to content
Sign UpLog In
Profile icon

Scp review

@Scpreviewreview
  • RD-an

    Cover page
    Made with Python
    Recent comments (0)
  • RDan

    Cover page
    Made with HTML, CSS, JS
    Recent comments (0)
Repls
Community
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
published a Repl
9 months ago
0
SineKey Code
SineKey Code
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
It's not REALLY 3d Controls: arrow keys (up and down for up in down) z - Zooming out x - Zooming in
3d renderer
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
An API I am developin' for my website Creaoor99soc, Pretty simple. This is a pretyt bare bones website
Creaoor99socAPI
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
Quick game I made in a few hours. Press the enter key to mine, and type "xp" to view your XP, same with your level and coins. To buy swords, type in,
MinerMan1.0
Lua
objectme12
objectme12
lol funny wanna check out my thing lol2 years ago
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
I've made a BASIC OS template that really easy to use, here's a example of it: import ken ken.add_file("test", "txt", "CONTENTS") ken.add_file("I", "
Ken OS Template
Python
PabloJuan
PabloJuan
AaAaAAaA! Its look like my Dog OS edit: i gonna learn about OS and the Minix system.2 years ago
PabloJuan
PabloJuan
You need learn Assembly and C/C++ to make a OS. For you happy, here is some links to help you: http://www.linuxfromscratch.org/, https://www.fergonez.net/files/tut_sistoper.pdf, http://menuetos.net/docs.htm, https://rufus.ie/ 2 years ago
Coder100
Coder100
but... it's not a real OS...2 years ago
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
I updated the CSS in it lol, this took a decent amount of time
RDan
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
This is the website for my programing language (RD-an)
RDan
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
some random test I made, not that effortful
0x0smile
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
If you want to download this, use this link: https://rdan.scpreviewreview.repl.co/
RD-an
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
So this is the code I'm trying to fix if line.startswith("var.print "): varp = line.split(" ", 1)[1] for object in Vars: if str(ob
RD-an
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
Coffin2 years ago
HamsterCoding
HamsterCoding
What are you trying to do? The code looks fine with me.2 years ago
Coder100
Coder100
um why are you using .split to create your language?2 years ago
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
Fairly simple, This is 1.0 Stuff: writeImage URL print TEXT spam TEXT getIn TEXT warn TEXT info TEXT error TEXT var.create CONTENTS var.change CONTENT
RD-an
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
Some random thing I made Go to files to write in the .rdan file Commands: writeImage URL print TEXT warn TEXT error TEXT info TEXT exit wait NUMBER cl
Rdan Language
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
I was bored, now shut up, I just made this for fun
Rdan Language
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
It make me happy and this took me 3 hours to code
Chrome Desert
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
This is to help you feel better when you're down, Welcome to CatSite!
CatSite
HTML, CSS, JS
PabloJuan
PabloJuan
Cat of the day and Pet of the day can help you.2 years ago
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
Made by cabage Host: 000webhost I am going to go out
creaoor99soc
HTML, CSS, JS
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
This game is made in html and javascript This took A LONGGGGGGGG TIME TO MAKE Edit: Controls are wasd to move, E, R to rotate
Fusion
HTML, CSS, JS
0000RS7
0000RS7
Good game.You have proper selection of audio and controls.2 years ago
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
an API used for game design, and game objects
MutinAPI
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
Just a project i'm working on!
MutinAPI
Python
Scpreviewreview
Scpreviewreview
shared a Post
2 years ago
well....it's v: 0.0.0.2, SOOOOOOOO YE lol it has more feature
Ez Graphics
Python