Skip to content
Reset a students submission.
Profile icon
mrshaw

If a student has attempted a task, but has completely messed it up and wants to start again, how can they reset their work back to when they originally forked it?

You are viewing a single comment. View All
Profile icon
Bookie0

hi,

I dont know about any way, but one option you could do is just select it all and delete everything I guess?

actually found this, students should be able to see this: click the reset button and everything should be deleted and taken off.
Screen Shot 2020-10-13 at 11.49.02 AM

is this what you wanted?

if no, you can always suggest something in the feedback board here ;)