How to undo the auto-format?
I pressed on auto-format, unsure of what it changed, and it changed the formatting (surprise surprise). I want to change it back to how it was, and can't find how. How do you do it?
no, you still get previous versions saved, just not in some git repo. Real.it has it's own version history. you know that thing near the top left of your screen when you are in your repl? it looks like an arrow with a circle around it. if you click on it you'll get your version history. @AymanHayat