Code has deleted itself and rolling back in the history does nothing
title says it all, all the code is gone for "gravity cpp" and I cannot roll it back, when I roll it back it stays empty
Maybe you disconnected (no WiFi for example), and so it didn't save properly? Usually, when you get disconnected, a modal pops up asking if you want to choose the server changes or your own changes on the client side; and you always want to pick your changes as they are the most accurate. Perhaps you misclicked, or closed the tab without selecting an option?